The Executive Board

President:

Jake Miller

Contact: jpmiller3@crimson.ua.edu

Vice President of Administration: 

Daniel Richardson

Contact: dwrichardson1@crimson.ua.edu

Vice President of Education: 

Katy Lahr

Contact: kmlahr@crimson.ua.edu

Vice President of External Affairs: 

Jackson Kitchin

Contact: jbkitchin@crimson.ua.edu

Vice President of Finance:

Andrew Smith

Contact: andrewpsmith26@gmail.com

Treasurer: 

Sara Carmichael

Contact: slcarmichael@crimson.ua.edu

Secretary: 

Amy Harper

Contact: aaharper@crimson.ua.edu

Recruiter:

Rachel Brown

Contact: rlbrown11@crimson.ua.edu